Art class project

For the end of term project, I’ve decided to let the theme be my cats. The idea was to make it about something that’s close to our selves. My original idea was very deep and posh and self-centered, but in the end I realised that my life is my cats. …feeding, walking, playing, trips to the vet, worrying… there’s not much room left in my head! Apart from my generally space-craving personality, I think that’s probably a huge reason to why I feel I need so much time to just ponder, wonder, mull things over.
These pictures will be mounted and shaped into something that in the end will remind slightly of a sculpture.

Leave a Reply

