Sunday, 7/8

I found my long lost friend!🙂 We were suposed to meet at her bus stop for brunch. I decided to get there a little early to use the opportunity to sketch people. However, I forgot that people usually sleep in on Sundays, so it was a bit empty at that stop…

Then! With one minute left ’til the next bus, a man turned up. And another, and a dussin…


But, I’d barely started when the bus arrived and I was all alone again…

So, with no humans for my exercise and still ten minutes to go ’til the meeting, I had to turn to buildings. Here’s the result of yesterday, book and movie reomendations included:

Leave a Reply

