Etsy update; cat art, penny purse

So, my first Etsy animal welfare project! With my first three sales – one penny purse and two prints – I paid for the spaying of a local feral cat. Thank’s to PAWS animal charity, based in La Marina, I only had to pay half of the total sum, and then I split it again by charing my part of the cost with a neighbour. One of her original three kittens has gone missing since I last posted about them, but we’re still trying to find the other two a home.

Leave a Reply

