Getting back online…

…and soon hopefully back into IF, too! A month off internet has been quite refreshing, like going off for a holiday.πŸ˜‰ Actually, I did take a trip – back to Sweden to get away from the heat, and came back to storms that had us circling the airport for quite a while. It’s been raining a little bit every day since, so I’m definitely feeling more refreshed now.πŸ™‚ But before I start checking the blogs, I’m going to post my latest Etsy:

It’s my own favourite bag for now, but I’m already trying out new designs. Let’s see how it works out.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

