Illustration Friday: Undone; ほどける – hodokeru

Now, I enjoy a pretty boy as much as anyone but I never was the kind to swoon over one. Therefore it was a fascination for me to see my friends come undone at their mere presence, even when they were at the very other end of the hall!
The egg-headed girl in the background is not me.😉 Not that I looked much better…

Leave a Reply

