Taking up a forgotten craft

No, I haven’t travelled to the end of the world to learn secrets nearing its extinction!

But I have looked through my chests of hidden treasures and redicovered my love for sewing.

It used to be a favourite pasttime but fell into the well of forgetfulness due to lack of time and space .

Still as stressed and still as cramped but more organised now.😉
So this is my latest found-again hobby: sewing.
When it’s finished it’ll be a bolero jacket. I’m confident about the actual sewing but as for the embroidering… I just never know until it’s finished!

Leave a Reply

