New on Etsy: fabric cuff, bracelet


I went with crafting for this months EFA monthly challenge! The sun has been around regularly for the past couple of weeks and I felt I wanted to do something bright and colourful! So, I tried my hand on this fabric cuff, or bracelet if you wish; the embroidery practically created itself, but because I sealed the edges with fabric glue, the sewing machine wouldn’t take it and I had to do it all by hand. It turned out to be quite relaxing; something to do late at night when you’re too tired to paint or just need a change from the paint fumes. I will defintely do this again!

3 Responses to “New on Etsy: fabric cuff, bracelet”

  1. Annuk Says:

    Lovely work Nancy! I really love it! I love the colors and it's really bright and happy! Wonderful addition to your work!

  2. Catalina Says:

    Such lovely and beautiful work you've done here sis!

  3. nancy Says:

    thank you , you beautiful people!🙂

Leave a Reply

